Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Varsity Skiing - Game - Away
-
Mt. Brighton
JV Bowling - Game - Away
-
Woodland Lanes
Tue, Jan 28
Freshman Basketball - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
De La Salle Collegiate
Varsity Skiing - Game - Away
-
Mt. Brighton
JV Basketball - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
De La Salle Collegiate
Varsity Basketball - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
De La Salle Collegiate
Wed, Jan 29
Varsity Wrestling - Game Lincoln Park H.S., Garden City HS - Home
-
Playing Fields Main Gym
Thu, Jan 30
Varsity Skiing - Game - Away
-
Mt. Brighton
Fri, Jan 31
Varsity Skiing - Game - Away
-
Pine Knob Ski Resort
Freshman Basketball - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
JV Hockey - Game Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S. - Away
-
Cranbrook Ice Arena (Wallace)
JV Basketball - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Varsity Basketball - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Varsity Hockey - Game Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S. - Away
-
Cranbrook Ice Arena (Wallace)
Sat, Feb 1
JV Bowling - Game - Away
-
Oak Lanes
Varsity Bowling - Game - Away
-
Oak Lanes
Varsity Wrestling - Game - Away
-
Woodhaven H.S.
CANCELLED - Varsity Swimming - Game - Away
-
Wylie Elementary School
Varsity Hockey - Game Port Huron Northern H.S. - Away
-
McMorran Place Ice Arena
JV Hockey - Game Hartland H.S. - Away
-
Hartland Sport Center Ice Arena
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
JV Bowling - Game - Away
-
Oak Lanes
JV Basketball - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
Thu, Feb 6
Varsity Skiing - Game - Away
-
Mt. Brighton
Fri, Feb 7
Varsity Wrestling - Game - Neutral
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Freshman Basketball - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Away
-
St. Mary's Prep H.S. - Orchard Lake
JV Basketball - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Away
-
St. Mary's Prep H.S. - Orchard Lake
Varsity Hockey - Game Midland Dow H.S. - Neutral
-
Kennedy Ice Arena
Varsity Basketball - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Away
-
St. Mary's Prep H.S. - Orchard Lake
Sat, Feb 8
Varsity Swimming - Game - Away
-
Grosse Pointe South H.S.
JV Hockey - Game Howell H.S. - Away
-
Grand Oaks Ice Arena
Varsity Hockey - Game Salem H.S. - Neutral
-
Kennedy Ice Arena
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Freshman Basketball - Game John Glenn H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
JV Basketball - Game John Glenn H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
JV Hockey - Game Brighton H.S. - Away
-
Kensington Valley Ice House
Varsity Basketball - Game John Glenn H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
Tue, Feb 11
JV Bowling - Game - Away
-
Oak Lanes
Varsity Swimming - Game Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S. - Away
-
Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S.
Thu, Feb 13
Varsity Skiing - Game - Away
-
Alpine Valley Ski Area
Fri, Feb 14
JV Bowling - Game - Away
-
Universal Lanes
Varsity Bowling - Game - Away
-
Universal Lanes
JV Hockey - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Home
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena
Varsity Hockey - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Home
-
Brother Rice H.S.
Academy Basketball-1 - Game Our Lady of Sorrows - Away
-
Our Lady of Sorrows
Academy Basketball-3 - Game Our Lady of Sorrows - Away
-
Our Lady of Sorrows
Sat, Feb 15
Varsity Swimming - Game Troy H.S. - Away
-
Troy H.S.
JV Hockey - Game Trenton H.S. - Away
-
Yack Arena
Varsity Hockey - Game Trenton H.S. - Away
-
Yack Arena
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Freshman Basketball - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
St. Mary's Prep H.S. - Orchard Lake
Varsity Hockey - Game Grosse Pointe South H.S. - Away
-
Fraser Hockeyland
Tue, Feb 18
Varsity Skiing - Game - Away
Mt. Holly Ski Resort
Wed, Feb 19
Varsity Wrestling - Game Walled Lake Western H.S. - Away
-
Walled Lake Western H.S.
Fri, Feb 21
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 27
Academy Basketball-1 - Game - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
Academy Basketball-3 - Game - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
Academy Basketball-2 - Game - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
Fri, Feb 28
Varsity Bowling - Game - Away
-
Skore Lanes