Athletics Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Academy Basketball-C vs. St. Lawrence (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-B vs. St. James (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-A vs. St. Michael (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Mon, Jan 29
Varsity Bowling (Away)
-
Woodland Lanes
Wed, Jan 31
Varsity Wrestling vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Varsity Wrestling (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Thu, Feb 1
Varsity Bowling (Away)
-
Drakeshire Lanes
Varsity Skiing - Giant Slalom Race (Home)
-
Mt. Brighton Ski Resort
Varsity Swimming vs. Cabrini H.S. (Home)
-
Ferndale H.S.
Fri, Feb 2
Varsity Skiing - MBHSSA JV Division Championship (Home)
-
Mt. Brighton Ski Resort
Freshman Basketball vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
JV Basketball vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Varsity Basketball vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Sat, Feb 3
Varsity Hockey vs. East Grand Rapids H.S. (Away)
-
Kennedy Ice Arena
Academy Basketball-C vs. St. Lawrence (Away)
-
St. Lawrence
Academy Basketball-B vs. St. Patrick - Brighton (Away)
-
St. Patrick - Brighton
JV Hockey vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Away)
-
Oak Park Ice Arena (Honeybake I.A.)
Sun, Feb 4
Academy Basketball-C vs. Sacred Heart Academy (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-B vs. Ludington Academy (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-A vs. Our Lady of Good Counsel (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Mon, Feb 5
Varsity Bowling (Away)
-
Sterling Lanes
Varsity Skiing - CHSL Ski Championship (Home)
-
Mt. Brighton Ski Resort
Wed, Feb 7
Varsity Wrestling vs. Livonia: Churchill H.S. (Away)
-
Livonia: Stevenson H.S.
Thu, Feb 8
Varsity Skiing - MBHSSA Varsity Division Championship (Home)
-
Mt. Brighton Ski Resort
Varsity Bowling (Away)
-
Bowl One Lanes
Fri, Feb 9
JV Hockey vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Varsity Hockey vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Sun, Feb 11
Academy Basketball-C vs. Warren Woods Christian M.S. POSTPONED (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-A vs. St. Fabian (Away)
-
St. Fabian
Mon, Feb 12
Varsity Bowling (Away)
-
Sterling Lanes
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Varsity Skiing - MHSA Skiing State Regionals (Away)
-
Pine Knob Ski Resort
JV Hockey vs. Northville High School (Away)
-
Farmington Hills Ice Arena
Thu, Feb 15
Freshman Basketball vs. DeLaSalle Collegiate High School - Warren (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
JV Basketball vs. Brother Rice Catholic HS - Bloomfield Hills (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Fri, Feb 16
Academy Basketball-A vs. Nobel Middle School (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-B vs. Our Lady of Victory POSTPONED (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Varsity Hockey vs. Trenton H.S. (Away)
-
Kennedy Ice Arena
Sat, Feb 17
Varsity Basketball vs. Lutheran North H.S. (Away)
-
Marian H.S.
Academy Basketball-B vs. Our Lady of Victory (Away)
-
Our Lady of Victory
Sun, Feb 18
Academy Basketball-C vs. Guardian Angels Academy (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-B vs. St. William School (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-A vs. Our Lady of Sorrows (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
JV Hockey vs. Cranbrook Kingswood High School - Bloomfield Hills (Away)
-
Kensington Valley Ice House
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Varsity Hockey vs. DeLaSalle Collegiate High School - Warren (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Sat, Feb 24
Academy Basketball-C vs. Divine Child Catholic Elementary School - Dearborn (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-B vs. Divine Child Catholic Elementary School - Dearborn (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-A vs. St. William School (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Elementary School
JV Hockey - JVMIHL Championship (Away)
-
Kensington Valley Ice House
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Hockey vs. St. Clair Shores Lakeview H.S. (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1