Athletics Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Academy Soccer-2 - Game St. Frances Cabrini Elementary - Away
-
St. Frances Cabrini Elementary
JV-B Soccer - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Wed, Oct 3
Academy Soccer-1 - Game Divine Child Elementary - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Thu, Oct 4
Varsity Tennis - Game Greenhills H.S. - Away
-
Greenhills H.S.
JV-B Soccer - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
Macomb County Community College
Academy Soccer-2 - Game Holy Redeemer Elementary - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
JV Football - Game Flint Hamady H.S. - Away
-
Flint Hamady High School
Fri, Oct 5
Varsity Football - Game Loyola H.S. - Away
-
Hazel Park H.S.
Sat, Oct 6
Varsity Tennis - Game CHSL Final - Away
-
Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S.
JV-B Soccer - Game East Lansing H.S. - Away
-
East Lansing H.S.
CANCELLED - JV Football - Game Washtenaw Saints - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Academy Soccer-1 - Game St. Edith Elementary - Away
-
Bicentennial Park
Academy Soccer-2 - Game St. Pius - Away
-
St. Pius
Academy Football - Game Our Lady of Sorrows - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Varsity Cross Country - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Home
-
Martin Road Park - Ferndale
Varsity Tennis - Game Grosse Pointe North H.S. - Home
-
UDM Tennis Courts
Academy Soccer-1 - Game St. Michael Elementary - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Tue, Oct 9
JV Tennis - Game Grosse Ile H.S. - Home
-
Grosse Ile H.S.
Varsity Tennis - Game Grosse Ile H.S. - Away
-
Grosse Ile H.S.
Wed, Oct 10
JV Tennis - Game Grosse Pointe North H.S. - Away
-
Grosse Pointe North H.S.
Thu, Oct 11
Varsity Tennis - Game - Away
-
Groves H.S.
JV Football - Game Divine Child H.S. - Away
-
Divine Child H.S.
Academy Soccer-1 - Game All Saints Catholic School - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Academy Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Willow Metro Park
Varsity Cross Country - Game Gabriel Richard Invitational - Away
-
Hudson Mills- Dexter, MI
Varsity Football - Game Divine Child H.S. - Home
-
Hazel Park H.S.
Academy Soccer-1 - Game St. Edith Elementary - Away
-
Divine Child Elementary
Sun, Oct 14
Academy Football - Game Holy Family Regional School - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Academy Soccer-1 - Game St. Patrick - White Lake - Away
-
St. Mary's Prep H.S. - Orchard Lake
Thu, Oct 18
JV Football - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Varsity Soccer - Game Edsel Ford H.S. - Away
-
Dearborn H.S.
Varsity Football - Game Osborn H.S. - Home
-
Hazel Park H.S.
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Varsity Cross Country - Game CHSL Final - Away
-
Kensington Metro Park
Varsity Soccer - Game Dearborn H.S. - Away
-
Dearborn H.S.
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3