Athletics Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Varsity Cross Country - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
Metro Beach - Clinton Twp.
Academy Soccer-A - Game Our Lady of Good Counsel - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Tue, Sep 29
JV Tennis - Game Grosse Pointe North H.S. - Away
-
Grosse Pointe North H.S.
Varsity Tennis - Game Grosse Pointe North H.S. - Home
-
UDM Tennis Courts Tennis Court
JV-A Soccer - Game Divine Child H.S. - Away
-
Divine Child H.S.
Varsity Soccer - Game Divine Child H.S. - Away
-
Divine Child H.S.
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
JV Football - Game Northville H.S. - Away
-
Cook's School
JV-A Soccer - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Home
-
Tindal Recreation Center
Academy Cross Country - Game Our Lady of Victory - Away
-
Cass Benton Park
Varsity Soccer - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Back Field/Track
Fri, Oct 2
JV Tennis - Game Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S. - Away
-
Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S.
Varsity Football - Game Lake Orion H. S. - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Sat, Oct 3
Academy Football - Game St. Frances Cabrini Elementary - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
JV-B Soccer - Game Rochester H.S.-Adams - Away
-
Rochester H.S.-Adams
Academy Soccer-A - Game Our Lady of Sorrows - Away
-
Our Lady of Sorrows
JV-A Soccer - Game Rochester H.S.-Adams - Away
-
Rochester H.S.-Adams
Varsity Soccer - Game Rochester H.S.-Adams - Away
-
Rochester H.S.-Adams
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Varsity Cross Country - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Away
-
Kensington Metro Park
JV-A Soccer - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Academy Soccer-A - Game St. Patrick Elementary - Brighton - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Varsity Soccer - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Tue, Oct 6
CANCELLED - JV Tennis - Game Grosse Ile H.S. - Home
-
UDM Tennis Courts
CANCELLED - Varsity Tennis - Game Grosse Ile H.S. - Home
-
UDM Tennis Courts
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
JV Football - Game Woodhaven H.S. - Away
-
Woodhaven H.S.
Academy Cross Country - Game Divine Child Elementary - Home
-
Kensington Metro Park
Academy Football - Game Holy Family Regional School - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Academy Soccer-A - Game Divine Child Elementary - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Academy Cross Country - Game Holy Family Regional School - Away
-
St. Andrew Building
JV-A Soccer - Game Troy H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Back Field/Track
Varsity Soccer - Game Troy H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Back Field/Track
Varsity Football - Game Loyola H.S. - Away
-
Bishop Foley H.S.
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Varsity Soccer - Game Greenhills H.S. - Away
-
Independence Park
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
JV Football - Game Clintondale H.S. - Away
-
Clintondale H.S.
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Varsity Football - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Sat, Oct 17
Academy Soccer-A - Game Our Lady of Good Counsel - Away
-
Our Lady of Good Counsel
Academy Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Willow Metro Park
Academy Football - Game Marist Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Kensington Metro Park
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Varsity Soccer - Game - Neutral
-
Keyworth Stadium
Academy Soccer-A - Game Our Lady of Sorrows - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
JV Football - Game Warren Woods Tower H.S. - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Fri, Oct 23
Varsity Football - Game Warren Woods Tower H.S. - Away
-
Warren Woods Tower H.S.
Sat, Oct 24
Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Novi H.S.
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Nankin Mills
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Chandler Park Golf Course
Sat, Oct 31