Athletics Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
JV Tennis - Game Detroit Country Day H.S. - Home
-
UDM Tennis Courts Tennis Court
JV-B Soccer - Game Huron H.S. - Ann Arbor - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Wed, Aug 31
JV Tennis - Game Bloomfield Hills H.S. - Away
-
Bloomfield Hills H.S.
JV-A Soccer - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Varsity Soccer - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Thu, Sep 1
JV Tennis - Game Seaholm H.S. - Birmingham - Away
-
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
JV Tennis - Game Grosse Pointe North H.S. - Away
-
Grosse Pointe North H.S.
Varsity Tennis - Game Grosse Pointe North H.S. - Home
-
University of Detroit Mercy
JV-B Soccer - Game Brandon H.S. - Away
-
Brandon H.S.
CANCELLED - Academy Soccer-A - Game St. Francis Assisi - Home
-
UDJ Back Field/Track
Thu, Sep 8
Academy Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Cass Benton Park
JV-A Soccer - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
JV Football - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Varsity Soccer - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Fri, Sep 9
Varsity Football - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
Wayne State University
Sat, Sep 10
Varsity Tennis - Game - Away
-
Grosse Pointe North H.S.
Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Kensington Metro Park
JV-B Soccer - Game Dearborn H.S. - Away
-
Dearborn H.S.
JV-A Soccer - Game Dearborn H.S. - Away
-
Dearborn H.S.
Varsity Soccer - Game Dearborn H.S. - Away
-
Dearborn H.S.
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
CANCELLED - JV-B Soccer - Game Detroit Country Day H.S. - Away
-
Detroit Country Day H.S.
JV Tennis - Game Groves H. S. - Home
-
UDM Tennis Courts Tennis Court
Varsity Tennis - Game Groves H. S. - Away
-
Groves H.S.
JV-A Soccer - Game Detroit Country Day H.S. - Away
-
Detroit Country Day H.S.
Varsity Soccer - Game Detroit Country Day H.S. - Away
-
Detroit Country Day H.S.
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Varsity Tennis - Game - Away
-
Midland Community Tennis Center
Thu, Sep 15
JV-A Soccer - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Away
-
Brother Rice H.S.
CANCELLED - Varsity Tennis - Game Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S. - Away
-
Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S.
JV Tennis - Game Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S. - Home
-
UDM Tennis Courts
Varsity Soccer - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Away
-
Brother Rice H.S.
Academy Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Willow Metro Park
Fri, Sep 16
JV-B Soccer - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Sat, Sep 17
Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Springfield Oaks Metro Park
Varsity Tennis - Game - Away
-
Seaholm H.S.
CANCELLED - JV-B Soccer - Game Canton H.S. - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
JV Football - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
JV-A Soccer - Game Canton H.S. - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Varsity Soccer - Game Canton H.S. - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Academy Football - Game Ann Arbor Saints - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
JV Tennis - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Varsity Cross Country - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
Metro Beach - Clinton Twp.
Varsity Tennis - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Home
-
University of Detroit Mercy
Tue, Sep 20
JV-B Soccer - Game Huron H.S. - Ann Arbor - Away
-
Huron H.S. - Ann Arbor
Wed, Sep 21
Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Belle Isle - State Park
Thu, Sep 22
JV Tennis - Game Greenhills H.S. - Home
-
University of Detroit Mercy
JV-A Soccer - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
De La Salle Collegiate
Varsity Tennis - Game Greenhills H.S. - Away
-
Greenhills H.S.
Varsity Soccer - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Away
-
De La Salle Collegiate
Academy Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Cass Benton Park
JV Football - Game Walled Lake Northern H.S. - Away
-
Walled Lake Northern H.S.
Fri, Sep 23
Academy Soccer-A - Game St. Edith Elementary - Away
-
Bicentennial Park
Varsity Football - Game Loyola H.S. - Away
-
University of Detroit Mercy
Sat, Sep 24
Academy Football - Game St. Frances Cabrini Elementary - Home
-
Playing Fields Backfield
JV-A Soccer - Game West Bloomfield H.S. - Home
-
Johnson Rec Center
Varsity Soccer - Game West Bloomfield H.S. - Home
-
Johnson Rec Center
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
JV Tennis - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Away
-
Brother Rice H.S.
Varsity Tennis - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Home
-
University of Detroit Mercy
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Tennis - Game - Away
-
Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S.
Subscribe to Alerts JV Tennis - Game - Away
-
Eisenhower H.S. - Utica
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Freedom Hill County Park
Subscribe to Alerts Academy Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Freedom Hill County Park