Athletics Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
Country Club of Detroit
Freshman Baseball - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Away
-
Brother Rice H.S.
Freshman Baseball - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Away
-
Brother Rice H.S.
Tue, Apr 30
JV Golf - Game Divine Child H.S. - Home
-
Evergreen Hills Golf Course
JV-A Lacrosse - Game Rochester H.S.-Adams - Home
-
Johnson Rec Center
JV-A Lacrosse - Game Rochester H.S.-Adams - Home
-
Johnson Rec Center Field 1
Varsity Baseball - Game St. John Jesuit H.S. - Away
-
St. John Jesuit H.S.
Academy Baseball - Game All Saints Catholic School - Away
-
Canton Sports Center
Varsity Lacrosse - Game Rochester H.S.-Adams - Home
-
University of Detroit Jesuit H.S.
Wed, May 1
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
Lakes of Taylor G.C.
Varsity Track & Field - Game De La Salle Collegiate - Home
-
University of Detroit Jesuit H.S.
Varsity Baseball - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Away
-
St. Mary's Prep H.S. - Orchard Lake
Academy Track & Field - Game - Away
-
Liberty Middle School Track
JV-A Lacrosse - Game St. Francis De Sales - Away
-
St. Francis de Sales
Varsity Lacrosse - Game St. Francis De Sales - Away
-
St. Francis de Sales
Fri, May 3
JV Golf - Game - Away
-
Kensington Metro Park
Academy Lacrosse - Game St. Hugo of the Hills School - Away
-
St. Hugo of the Hills
JV-A Lacrosse - Game Milford H.S. - Away
-
Milford H.S.
Varsity Lacrosse - Game Milford H.S. - Away
-
Milford H.S.
Sat, May 4
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
Hudson Mills- Dexter, MI
Varsity Baseball - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Away
-
St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake
Varsity Baseball - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Away
-
St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
Plum Hollow Golf Course
Academy Lacrosse - Game Divine Child Elementary - Away
-
Divine Child H.S.
Thu, May 9
JV Golf - Game - Away
-
Taylor Meadows
Freshman Baseball - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Freshman Baseball - Game Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
JV-A Lacrosse - Game Cass Tech H.S. - Away
-
Cass Tech H.S.
Varsity Lacrosse - Game Cass Tech H.S. - Away
-
Cass Tech H.S.
Fri, May 10
Academy Track & Field - Game - Away
-
Roosevelt H.S.
Varsity Baseball - Game Brother Rice H.S. - Neutral
-
Utica - Jimmy John's Field
Varsity Baseball - Game - Neutral
-
Utica - Jimmy John's Field
Sat, May 11
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
Gull Lake View West
JV Baseball - Game Woodhaven H.S. - Away
-
Woodhaven H.S.
Varsity Baseball - Game Lakeview H.S. - Away
-
Princeton Baseball Field
JV Baseball - Game Woodhaven H.S. - Away
-
Woodhaven H.S.
Varsity Baseball - Game - Away
-
Princeton Baseball Field
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
Oakland University
JV Golf - Game - Away
-
Forest Lake C.C.
Academy Baseball - Game Berkley H.S. - Home
-
IHM Field
Tue, May 14
JV-A Lacrosse - Game L'Anse Creuse H.S. - Home
-
Johnson Rec Center
Academy Baseball - Game St. Pius - Home
-
IHM Field
Varsity Lacrosse - Game L'Anse Creuse H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Back Field/Track
Wed, May 15
JV-A Lacrosse - Game Athens H.S. - Home
-
Johnson Rec Center
Varsity Lacrosse - Game Athens H.S. - Home
-
UDJ Back Field/Track
Thu, May 16
JV Golf - Game - Home
-
Evergreen Hills Golf Course
JV Baseball - Game West Bloomfield H.S. - Away
-
West Bloomfield H.S.
Varsity Baseball - Game West Bloomfield H.S. - Away
-
West Bloomfield H.S.
Varsity Lacrosse - Game University Liggett H.S. - Away
-
University Liggett H.S.
Fri, May 17
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
St. Clair Shores C.C.
Varsity Baseball - Game Stoney Creek H.S. - Away
-
Stoney Creek H.S.
Sat, May 18
Academy Track & Field - Game - Away
-
Detroit Catholic Central H.S. - Novi
Freshman Baseball - Game Trenton H.S. - Away
-
Teifer Park
JV Baseball - Game Northville H.S. - Away
-
Northville H.S.
Freshman Baseball - Game Trenton H.S. - Away
-
Teifer Park
JV Baseball - Game Northville H.S. - Away
-
Northville H.S.
Academy Baseball - Game John Paul II - Home
-
IHM Field
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
Spring Meadows G.C.
Tue, May 21
JV Golf - Game Renaissance H.S. - Away
-
Glenhurst Golf Course
Varsity Baseball - Game Bloomfield Hills H.S. - Away
-
Bloomfield Hills H.S.
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Varsity Golf - Game - Away
-
Bedford Valley G.C.
Varsity Lacrosse - Game Divine Child H.S. - Away
-
Divine Child H.S.
Academy Baseball - Game St. Lawrence - Neutral
-
St. Joan of Arc
Fri, May 24
Varsity Baseball - Game Grosse Pointe North H.S. - Away
-
Grosse Pointe North H.S.
Sat, May 25
JV Baseball - Game Divine Child H.S. - Away
-
Divine Child H.S.
Varsity Baseball - Game Divine Child H.S. - Home
-
Wayne State University
JV Baseball - Game Divine Child H.S. - Away
-
Divine Child H.S.
Varsity Baseball - Game Divine Child H.S. - Home
-
Wayne State University