Athletics Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Varsity Hockey - Game Cranbrook-Kingswood H.S. - Away
-
Cranbrook Ice Arena (Wallace)
Wed, Nov 30
Varsity Hockey - Game Divine Child H.S. - Away
-
Taylor Sportsplex
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
JV Hockey - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Home
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena
Varsity Swimming - Game - Home
-
Royal Oak H.S.
Sat, Dec 3
JV Bowling - Game - Away
-
Century Bowl
Varsity Bowling - Game - Away
-
Century Bowl
Academy Basketball-B - Game St. Lawrence - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
Varsity Swimming - Game Troy H.S. - Away
-
Troy H.S.
Academy Basketball-A - Game St. Lawrence - Home
-
UDJ Main Gym
JV Hockey - Game Salem H.S. - Home
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena
Varsity Hockey - Game St. Mary Prep - Orchard Lake - Away
-
Taylor Sportsplex
Sun, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31