Skip To Main Content

Admission Events

The U of D Jesuit Admissions Department offers a number of admissions events for prospective students and parents throughout the year. Students can attend a Future Cub Night at a soccer game or an Esports night with members of our Esports team. Parents can chat with current parents and administrators at one of our parent coffee socials or at our Admissions Information Night. There are numerous opportunities throughout the year to interact and meet the U of D Jesuit community. We hope to see your family at an event soon! 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Placement/Bypass Exams
-

For incoming students wishing to be placed into higher levels of math and foreign language.

Bypass/Placement Signup

Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Meet our Admissions Team

Atif Lodhi

Atif Lodhi

Director of Admissions/Marketing and Summer Enrichment Coordinator
Blair Ramsey

Blair Ramsey

Class of 2009
Director of High School Admissions/Retention Coordinator, Head Coach, Freshman Basketball, Assistant Coach, Varsity Basketball

Ask Us a Question

Required

Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
Which grades are you inquiring about?