School Calendar

IMPORTANT DATE CALENDAR for 2017/2018 SCHOOL YEAR updated on 4/20/2018.
The change: Missioning Mass is cancelled for April 24. Now a 45 minute day schedule.

This calendar is subject to change depending on changes in the School Calendar.

2018/2019 - NEW SCHOOL YEAR IMPORTANT DATES CALENDAR (short list)
This calendar is for planning purposes concerning the NEW school year starting in August 2018

May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Law Day
-
Sat, May 5
Ultimate Frisbee tournament
-
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Senior Mom's Farewell Mass
-
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Music field trip
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Graduation Practice
-
Wed, May 16
Graduation
-
Thu, May 17
Financial Seminar
-
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27