School Calendar

IMPORTANT DATE CALENDAR for 2017/2018 SCHOOL YEAR updated on 4/20/2018.
The change: Missioning Mass is cancelled for April 24. Now a 45 minute day schedule.

This calendar is subject to change depending on changes in the School Calendar.

2018/2019 - NEW SCHOOL YEAR IMPORTANT DATES CALENDAR (short list)
This calendar is for planning purposes concerning the NEW school year starting in August 2018

July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5