CONTACT:

Mr. Thomas Totte '74 - (Ext. 2347)
thomas.totte@uofdjesuit.org

Vice President for

Institutional Advancement

Mrs. Alice Barringer - (Ext. 2341)
alice.barringer@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Development Events

Ms. Allison Cumper - (Ext. 2328)
allison.cumper@uofdjesuit.org

Gift Processing Administrator

Mr. John Donnelly '99- (Ext. 2304)
john.donnelly@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Alumni Relations

Mr. Christopher Holinski '02 - (Ext. 2323)
christopher.holinski@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Annual Giving

Mrs. Kit Louisell - (Ext. 2335)
kathryn.louisell@uofdjesuit.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Mr. Thomas O'Keefe '64 - (Ext. 2342)
thomas.o'keefe@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Planned Giving

Mrs. Kathryn Sznewajs - (Ext. 2325)
kathryn.sznewajs@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Development

Phone: 313-862-5400

FAX: 313-927-2383

Ways to Give

The Jesuit Experience is more than simply an education. It is the sum of all that makes up a student's time at U of D Jesuit. Through lessons in the classroom, on the athletic fields, during after-school activities, on retreat, or with friends, our students discover the knowledge, skills, and compassion to serve them well in life.

There are many Ways to Give back to U of D Jesuit. Please choose a gift giving option from the menu below to support the Jesuit Experience!

Make a Gift Online Today

Our online donation form to make your gift via credit card.

Memorial Gifts

Honor a family member or friend.

Send Your Gift Through the Mail

Download our printable donation card and mail it with your check or credit card information.
Please make checks payable to U of D Jesuit High School.

Gifts of Stock Securities

Download our Gifts of Securities form.

Circle of Care Scholarships

More information regarding our Annual and Endowed Scholarships.

Planned Giving

Consider joining our Arrupe Society Legacy by naming U of D Jesuit in your estate plans.

Matching Gifts

Does your company match gifts? If so, this is a fantastic opportunity to support U of D Jesuit.

Recurring Gifts

Consider setting up a recurring gift with your bank.

Club 1877

Young Alumni are asked to consider joining Club 1877.

Buy a Brick

Purchase a brick to be placed at the entrance of the Atrium.

Give Back While Shopping

Give back to U of D Jesuit when you shop online or at local stores.