CONTACT:

Mr. Thomas Totte '74 - (Ext. 2347)
thomas.totte@uofdjesuit.org

Vice President for

Institutional Advancement

Mrs. Alice Barringer - (Ext. 2341)
alice.barringer@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Development Events

Ms. Allison Cumper - (Ext. 2328)
allison.cumper@uofdjesuit.org

Gift Processing Administrator

Mr. John Donnelly '99- (Ext. 2304)
john.donnelly@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Alumni Relations

Mr. Christopher Holinski '02 - (Ext. 2323)
christopher.holinski@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Annual Giving

Mrs. Kit Louisell - (Ext. 2335)
kathryn.louisell@uofdjesuit.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Mr. Thomas O'Keefe '64 - (Ext. 2342)
thomas.o'keefe@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Planned Giving

Mrs. Kathryn Sznewajs - (Ext. 2325)
kathryn.sznewajs@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Development

Phone: 313-862-5400

FAX: 313-927-2383

Event Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
40th Anniversary Celebratory Mass
-
U of D Jesuit Gym
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Cub Lawyer Dinner
-
Commons
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4