CONTACT:

Mr. Thomas Totte '74 - (Ext. 2347)
thomas.totte@uofdjesuit.org

Vice President for

Institutional Advancement

Mrs. Alice Barringer - (Ext. 2341)
alice.barringer@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Development Events

Ms. Allison Cumper - (Ext. 2328)
allison.cumper@uofdjesuit.org

Gift Processing Administrator

Mr. John Donnelly '99- (Ext. 2304)
john.donnelly@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Alumni Relations

Mr. Christopher Holinski '02 - (Ext. 2323)
christopher.holinski@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Annual Giving

Mrs. Kit Louisell - (Ext. 2335)
kathryn.louisell@uofdjesuit.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Mr. Thomas O'Keefe '64 - (Ext. 2342)
thomas.o'keefe@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Planned Giving

Mrs. Kathryn Sznewajs - (Ext. 2325)
kathryn.sznewajs@uofdjesuit.org

Director of Development

Phone: 313-862-5400

FAX: 313-927-2383

Event Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Naples Alumni Reception
-
Naples Yacht Club
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1