Athletics Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
JV Hockey vs. Detroit Catholic Central High School - Novi (Away)
-
USA Arena (Formerly-Compuware)
Academy Basketball-B vs. St. Robert Bellarmine (Away)
-
St. Robert Bellarmine
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Varsity Hockey vs. Grosse Pointe North High School (Away)
-
Fraser Hockeyland
Sat, Dec 2
Academy Basketball-C vs. St. Fabian (Away)
-
St. Fabian
JV Hockey vs. Brighton H.S. (Away)
-
Kensington Valley Ice House
Varsity Hockey vs. Brighton H.S. (Away)
-
Kensington Valley Ice House
Sun, Dec 3
Academy Basketball-C vs. University Liggett Academy (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Academy Basketball-B vs. All Saints Catholic (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Freshman Basketball vs. Macomb Dakota H.S. (Away)
-
Macomb Dakota H.S.
JV Basketball vs. Macomb Dakota H.S. (Away)
-
Macomb Dakota H.S.
Wed, Dec 6
JV Basketball vs. Detroit Edison PSA Early College Excellence (Away)
-
Detroit Edison PSA Early College Excellence
Varsity Wrestling vs. Divine Child Catholic High School - Dearborn, Romulus H.S. (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Varsity Basketball vs. Detroit Edison PSA Early College Excellence (Away)
-
Detroit Edison PSA Early College Excellence
Thu, Dec 7
Varsity Swimming - Detroit Country Day, Stevenson (Livonia) (Away)
-
Livonia: Stevenson H.S.
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Varsity Wrestling vs. Garden City H.S. (Away)
-
Garden City H.S.
JV Hockey vs. Rochester HS (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Academy Basketball-B vs. St. James (Away)
-
St. James
Varsity Hockey vs. Romeo H.S (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Sun, Dec 10
JV Hockey vs. St. Mary's Preparatory High School - Orchard Lake (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Varsity Basketball vs. Macomb Dakota H.S. (Away)
-
UDM Calihan Hall
Tue, Dec 12
Varsity Basketball vs. East English Village Prep Academy (Away)
-
East English Village Prep Academy
Wed, Dec 13
Varsity Wrestling vs. Allen Park H.S. CANCELLED (Away)
-
Allen Park H.S.
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Hockey - UDJ Alumni Hockey Game (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Basketball vs. Cass Tech (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Chandler Park Academy (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Chandler Park Academy (Home)
-
U of D Jesuit High School and Academy
Fri, Jan 5
Subscribe to Alerts JV Hockey vs. Hartland H.S. (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Bowling (Away)
-
Wonderland Lanes
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Hockey vs. Hartland H.S. (Home)
-
Hazel Park Ice Arena (Viking Ice Arena)