Admissions Events

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Admissions Merit Reception
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
HSPT & Academy Testing
-
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Academy Open House
-
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
HSPT & Academy Testing
-

Upcoming Admissions Events:

  • Monday, September 12th Admissions Info Night 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 17th HSPT Prep Class 9:00 am – Noon
  • Friday, September 23rd Fall Sports Night 6:00 – 9:00 PM
  • Monday, September 26th Cub for Day Visits Begin

For information regarding any of these events please contact the admissions office at 313-927-2307 or email us at admissions@uofdjesuit.org

The U of D Jesuit Admissions Office hosts a number of events starting in September of each year. Students from grades 5-8 are encouraged to attend. Below, please see the list of admissions events for the 2016-17 academic year. We welcome you to attend any or all of these opportunities to learn more about U of D Jesuit High School and Academy.

2016-17 Admissions Events (list form)

Regional Admissions Nights

Admissions representatives will be available to speak with you about U of D Jesuit High School and Academy and all of our offerings at Regional Admissions Nights. Please see list of dates and locations below that best suits your schedule.

Regional Admissions Nights