School Calendar

IMPORTANT DATES CALENDAR for the 2016/2017 school year, last updated on 3/24/2017 for the LAST CHANCE DANCE date change and 8th Grade Days of Reflection. Please note that dates and events are subject to change.

The calendar below has the dates for School Start; Breaks and Exams. Other dates are being scheduled.
2017/2018 IMPORTANT DATES CALENDAR - SHORT FORM. This calendar has the dates for School Start; Breaks and Exams. Other dates are being scheduled.

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23